Fratelli Rossi wallets are handcrafted by expert Italian craftsmen with selected leathers of the highest quality. Essential and elegant, you can find them mini and maxi in different colors and leathers.

Shipments and returns are free in Italy. Delivery times take 1-2 working days in Italy and 2-4 working days in Europe and in the rest of the world. For more information on tracking and international costs visit our Shipping page here.

You can exercise your right of return by contacting us within 14 days from the date of delivery of the order. For more information on return conditions, how to ship the package and how refunds work visit our Return & Refund Policy page here.

To help you choose the right size, we have created a simple guide. Follow the instructions on our Size Guide page or print the attached PDF on the right.

WOMEN CONVERSION TABLE

FOOT LENGTH
(cm)
FRATELLI ROSSI 
(european sizes)
UKUSA
223525
233636
243747
24.537.54.57.5
253858
25.538.55.58.5
263969
26.539.56.59.5
2740710
2841811
MaterialSmooth leather

Nilde Rosa

1771
60 €
  • array(7) { [702]=> array(5) { ["name"]=> string(10) "Nilde Nera" ["id"]=> string(3) "702" ["link_rewrite"]=> string(10) "nilde-nera" ["category"]=> string(7) "wallets" ["color"]=> array(3) { ["name"]=> string(5) "Black" ["hex"]=> string(7) "#221f1f" ["group_name"]=> string(6) "Colour" } } [703]=> array(5) { ["name"]=> string(9) "Nilde Blu" ["id"]=> string(3) "703" ["link_rewrite"]=> string(9) "nilde-blu" ["category"]=> string(7) "wallets" ["color"]=> array(3) { ["name"]=> string(4) "Blue" ["hex"]=> string(7) "#2f4d8f" ["group_name"]=> string(6) "Colour" } } [704]=> array(5) { ["name"]=> string(11) "Nilde Verde" ["id"]=> string(3) "704" ["link_rewrite"]=> string(11) "nilde-verde" ["category"]=> string(7) "wallets" ["color"]=> array(3) { ["name"]=> string(5) "Green" ["hex"]=> string(7) "#54712e" ["group_name"]=> string(6) "Colour" } } [706]=> array(5) { ["name"]=> string(14) "Nilde Bordeaux" ["id"]=> string(3) "706" ["link_rewrite"]=> string(14) "nilde-bordeaux" ["category"]=> string(7) "wallets" ["color"]=> array(3) { ["name"]=> string(8) "Bordeaux" ["hex"]=> string(7) "#5f021f" ["group_name"]=> string(6) "Colour" } } [707]=> array(5) { ["name"]=> string(12) "Nilde Bronzo" ["id"]=> string(3) "707" ["link_rewrite"]=> string(12) "nilde-bronzo" ["category"]=> string(7) "wallets" ["color"]=> array(3) { ["name"]=> string(6) "Bronze" ["hex"]=> string(7) "#a15d30" ["group_name"]=> string(6) "Colour" } } [708]=> array(5) { ["name"]=> string(11) "Nilde Rossa" ["id"]=> string(3) "708" ["link_rewrite"]=> string(11) "nilde-rossa" ["category"]=> string(7) "wallets" ["color"]=> array(3) { ["name"]=> string(3) "Red" ["hex"]=> string(7) "#e51918" ["group_name"]=> string(6) "Colour" } } [709]=> array(5) { ["name"]=> string(12) "Nilde Piombo" ["id"]=> string(3) "709" ["link_rewrite"]=> string(12) "nilde-piombo" ["category"]=> string(7) "wallets" ["color"]=> array(3) { ["name"]=> string(4) "Grey" ["hex"]=> string(7) "#5f5f5f" ["group_name"]=> string(6) "Colour" } } }
  • Nilde Nera
  • Nilde Blu
  • Nilde Verde
  • Nilde Bordeaux
  • Nilde Bronzo
  • Nilde Rossa
  • Nilde Piombo

Size guide

Select your size

Free shipping and return in Italy. In-store pick-up also available.

Shipping and returns

Subscribe to our Newsletter
10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

Receive exclusive content, special offers and product previews tailor-made for you.